Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.
(910) 754-2300

 


Main Office

  Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc. (BSRI)

Mailing Address


P.O. Box 2470

Shallotte, NC 28459

Location


3620 Express Drive

Shallotte, NC 28470

Agency Main Phone
910-754-2300

 

BSRI Board Chairman


BSRI Board Chairman
Arnold Owens
Phone
TBA

 

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish
President/CEO
Jim Fish

email
jfish@bsrinc.org    

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Vice-President of Programs & Services
Yvette Gosline

email
ygosline@bsrinc.org

Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

 Organizational Development Coordinator
Debra Marlowe

email
dmarlowe@bsrinc.org

Supply Office ext 1008

Accounting Technician
Anita Langin

email
alangin@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1016

Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Powell

  email
spowell@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1022

Receptionist
Karen Tierney

email
ktierney@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1000

Data Systems Manager
Teresa Muchler-Nogi

email
tmuchlernogi@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1011

Program Specialist

Mallory Balice

email

mbalice@bsrinc.org

Leland Office ext 1204

 

Operations

Director of Operations
Melody Stephens

email
mstephens@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1014

IT Tech & Compliance Support
Eddie Jackson

  email
ejackson@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1010

Manager of Thrift Store Operations
Mike McGurn

  email
mmcgurn@bsrinc.org

Calabash Office 910-579-7488

 

 Case Management

Director of Case Management
Jennifer Sherman

The Center at Shallotte

  email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

 Case Manager & SHIIP Coordinator
M. Rene' Tarquinio

The Center at Supply

  email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Prescription Assistance Program Coordinator
Marilou Smith

The Center at Leland

email
msmith@bsrinc.org

Case Management Program Support Specialist
Derissa Gore

The Center at Shallotte

email
dgore@bsrinc.org