Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.
Phone Icon (910) 754-2300

 


Main Office

  Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc. (BSRI)

P.O. Box 2470,
Shallotte, NC 28470

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2470, Shallotte, NC 28459

Location
3620 Express Drive, Shallotte, NC 28470

Phone
910-754-2300

 

BSRI Board Chairman


BSRI Board Chairman
 John Ingraham
Phone
910-754-6921

 

BSRI Executives


President/CEO
Jim Fish

email
jfish@bsrinc.org    

Vice-President of Programs & Services
Yvette Gosline

email
ygosline@bsrinc.org

 

Administration

 Organizational Development Coordinator
Debra Marlowe

email
dmarlowe@bsrinc.org

Accounting Technician
Anita Langin

email
alangin@bsrinc.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Powell

  email
spowell@bsrinc.org

Receptionist
Karen Tierney

email
ktierney@bsrinc.org

Data Systems Manager
Teresa Muchler-Nogi

email
tmuchlernogi@bsrinc.org

Program Specialist

Mallory Balice

email

mbalice@bsrinc.org

 

Operations

Director of Operations
Melody Stephens

email
mstephens@bsrinc.org

IT Tech & Compliance Support
Eddie Jackson

  email
ejackson@bsrinc.org

Manager of Thrift Store Operations
Mike McGurn

  email
mgurn@bsrinc.org

 

 Case Management

Director of Case Management
Jennifer Sherman

The Center at Shallotte

  email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

 Case Manager & SHIIP Coordinator
M. Rene' Tarquinio

The Center at Supply

  email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Prescription Assistance Program Coordinator
Marilou Smith

The Center at Leland

email
msmith@bsrinc.org

Case Management Program Support Specialist
Derissa Gore

The Center at Shallotte

email
dgore@bsrinc.org