Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.

(910) 754-2300

 ***The Brunswick Center At Calabash will officially open on July 30th***

A ribbon cutting ceremony will be conducted at 10am on Friday, July 27th

Senior programs will not be offered until 7/30/18

For more information about facility programs, please contact Angelique or Holley at (910) 754-7427

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

Center at Leland

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4 pm

Address
121 Town Hall Drive NE
Leland, NC 28451

Phone
910-754-2300

or 910-754-7701

Fax
910-371-9823

 
Staff

Center Director
Veronica Lett-McGee

Email

vlettmcgee@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director

TBA

Email
@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Sandy Porcaro

Email

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

_________________________________

RX Coordinator/SHIIP

Marilou Smith

Email

msmith@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Shelley Cooper

Email

scooper@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Douglas Russell

Email

drussell@bsrinc.org

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

 
Center at Southport

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Activity hours vary,
please see calendar.
Address
1513 N. Howe St., Ste. 1, Southport, NC 28461
The Center is located behind the Wingate Inn in
Smithville Crossing

Phone
(910) 754-2300

or (910) 754-7109

Fax
910-363-8011

 
Staff

Center Director
Melissa Catlett

Email
mcatlett@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director
Jackie Knott

Email
jknott@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Cyndy Wallhausser

Email

cwallhausser@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Beverly Bridgers

Email
bbridgers@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Amber Ramsey

Email
aramsey@bsrinc.org

 

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

 
Center at Shallotte

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Address
3620 Express Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470
Phone
(910) 754-2300

Fax
(910) 754-8836

 
Staff

Center Director
Anne Gass

Email
agass@bsrinc.org


Center Assistant Director
Kathy Gehlhardt

Email
kgehlhardt@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Jennifer Sherman

Email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
TBA

Email
@bsrinc.org

Center Cook

Brett Baughman

Email

bbaughman@bsrinc.org

____________________________________

Food Transportation

TBA

Email
@bsrinc.org

Latest Senior Center

 

Center at Supply 

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address
101 Stone Chimney Drive
Supply, NC 28462

Phone
910-754-2300
or 910-754-7604

Fax

910-842-3531

 

Staff

Center Director

Melissa Starr

Email
mstarr@bsrinc.org

__________________________

Assistant Director

Courtney Bledsoe

Email

cbledsoe@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Cyndy Wallhausser

(Servicing from Southport Office)

Email
cwallhausser@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Gloria Pieczarka

Email
gpieczarka@bsrinc.org

Services Associate
Karen Kirkman

Email
kkirkman@bsrinc.org


brunswick senior center calabash

 OPENING to the public on Monday July 30th!!!

Center at Calabash

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address

10050 Beach Dr
Calabash, NC

Phone
910-754-2300
or 910-754-7604

Fax
910-579-4711

 

Staff

Center Director

Angelique Carlson

Email
acarlson@bsrinc.org


Assistant Director

Holley Norris

Email
hnorris@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Rene Tarquinio

Email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator

Carol Caldara

Email

Services Associate

TBA

Email