Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.

(910) 754-2300

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

Center at Leland

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4 pm

Address
121 Town Hall Drive NE
Leland, NC 28451

Phone
910-754-2300

or 910-754-7701

Fax
910-371-9823

 
Staff

Center Director
Veronica Lett-McGee

Email

vlettmcgee@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director

Jade Robinson

Email
jrobinson@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Sandy Porcaro

Email

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

_________________________________

RX Coordinator/SHIIP

Marilou Smith

Email

msmith@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Shelley Cooper

Email

scooper@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Douglas Russell

Email

drussell@bsrinc.org

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

 
Center at Southport

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Activity hours vary,
please see calendar.
Address
1513 N. Howe St., Ste. 1, Southport, NC 28461
The Center is located behind the Wingate Inn in
Smithville Crossing

Phone
(910) 754-2300

or (910) 754-7109

Fax
910-363-8011

 
Staff

Center Director
Melissa Catlett

Email
mcatlett@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director
Jackie Knott

Email
jknott@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Cyndy Wallhausser

Email

cwallhausser@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Beverly Bridgers

Email
bbridgers@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Amber Ramsey

Email
aramsey@bsrinc.org

 

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

 
Center at Shallotte

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Address
3620 Express Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470
Phone
(910) 754-2300

Fax
(910) 754-8836

 
Staff

Center Director
Anne Gass

Email
agass@bsrinc.org


Center Assistant Director
Kathy Gehlhardt

Email
kgehlhardt@bsrinc.org

Director of Case Managment
Jennifer Sherman

Email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Blair Stanley

Email
bstanley@bsrinc.org

Center Cook

Brett Baughman

Email

bbaughman@bsrinc.org

____________________________________

Food Transportation

Kathy Todd

Email
ktodd@bsrinc.org

Latest Senior Center

 

Center at Supply 

The Brunswick Center at Supply is closed for senior programs and services until further notice.

Program participants are encouraged to join the BSRI team temporarily at the Lockwood Folly Community Building from 10am until 2pm Monday through Friday. The  interim location is at 1691 Stanbury Road, Supply NC 28462.

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address
101 Stone Chimney Drive
Supply, NC 28462

Phone
910-754-2300
or 910-754-7604

Fax

910-842-3531

 

Staff

Center Director

Melissa Starr

Email
mstarr@bsrinc.org

__________________________

Assistant Director

TBA

Email

@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Cyndy Wallhausser

(Servicing from Southport Office)

Email
cwallhausser@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Gloria Pieczarka

Email
gpieczarka@bsrinc.org

Services AssociateEmail

TBA

@bsrinc.org


  The Center will not be open on Tuesday, November 13th while we deal with a sudden plumbing issue.

We hope to be open again for program services as soon as possible.

Center at Calabash

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address

10050 Beach Dr
Calabash, NC

Phone
910-754-2300
or 910-754-7604

Fax
910-579-4711

 

Staff

Center Director

Courtney Bledsoe

Email
cbledsoe@bsrinc.org


Assistant Director

Holley Norris

Email
hnorris@bsrinc.org

 Case Manager/SHIIP

Rene Tarquinio

Email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator

Carol Caldara

Email

ccaldara@bsrinc.org