Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.
Phone Icon (910) 754-2300

Center at Leland

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4 pm

Address
121 Town Hall Drive NE
Leland, NC 28451

Phone
910-754-2300

or 910-754-7701

Fax
910-371-9823

 
Staff

Center Director
Veronica Lett-McGee

Email

vlettmcgee@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director
Adrienne Brown

Email
abrown@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Marilou Smith

Email

msmith@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Shelley Cooper

Email

scooper@bsrinc.org

Lead Cook
Douglas Russell

Email

drussell@bsrinc.org

 

 
Center at Southport

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Activity hours vary,
please see calendar.
Address
1513 N. Howe St., Ste. 1, Southport, NC 28461
The Center is located behind the Wingate Inn in
Smithville Crossing

Phone
(910) 754-2300

or (910) 754-7109

Fax
910-363-8011

 
Staff

Center Director
Susan Whitley

Email
swhitley@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director
Randy Gillette

Email
rgillette@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Rene Tarquinio

(Relocated to Supply)

Email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Beverly Bridgers

Email
bbridgers@bsrinc.org

Lead Cook
Jackie Knott

Email
jknott@bsrinc.org

 

 

 
Center at Shallotte

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Address
3620 Express Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470
Phone
(910) 754-2300

Fax
(910) 754-8836

 
Staff

Center Director
Anne Gass

Email
agass@bsrinc.org


Center Assistant Director
Kathy Gehlhardt

Email
kgehlhardt@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Jennifer Sherman

Email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Zachary Canady

Email
zcanady@bsrinc.org

Food Transportation
Emory Saghy

Email
esaghy@bsrinc.org

 

Center at Supply

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Address
101 Stone Chimney Drive
Supply, NC 28462

Phone
910-754-2300
or 910-754-7604

Fax

910-842-3531

 

Staff

Co-Service Associate
Gloria Pieczarka

Email
gpieczarka@bsrinc.org


Co-Service Associate
Karen Kirkman

Email
kkirkman@bsrinc.org