Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.

(910) 754-2300

Medicare Part D open enrollment appointments (with SHIIP counselors) may be scheduled by contacting Karen at (910) 754-4468. Open enrollment ends December 7th.


Main Office

Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc. (BSRI)

Mailing Address


P.O. Box 2470

Shallotte, NC 28459

Location


3620 Express Drive

Shallotte, NC 28470

Agency Main Phone
910-754-2300

 

BSRI Board Chairman


BSRI Board Chairman
Arnold Owens
Phone
910-508-1889

 

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

President/CEO
Jim Fish

email
jfish@bsrinc.org    

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Vice-President of Programs & Services
Yvette Gosline

email
ygosline@bsrinc.org

Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Organizational Development Coordinator
Debra Marlowe

email
dmarlowe@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1008

Accounting Technician
Anita Langin

email
alangin@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1016

Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Powell

email
spowell@bsrinc.org

Leland Office ext 1022

Case Management Program Assistant
Karen Tierney

email
ktierney@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1005

Case Management Program Support Specialist
Derissa Gore

email
dgore@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1049

Program Specialist
Mallory Balice

email
mbalice@bsrinc.org

Leland Office ext 1204

 

Operations

Director of Operations
Melody Stephens

email
mstephens@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1014

IT Tech & Compliance Support
Eddie Jackson

email
ejackson@bsrinc.org

Shallotte Office ext 1010

Manager of Thrift Store Operations
Mike McGurn

email
mmcgurn@bsrinc.org

Contact Number 910-712-6458

Operations Technician
Mel Jackson

email
mjackson@bsrinc.org

 

Case Management

Director of Case Management
Jennifer Sherman

The Center at Shallotte

email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Case Manager & SHIIP Co-Coordinator
M. Rene' Tarquinio

The Center at Calabash

email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
Sandy Porcaro

The Center at Leland

email
sporcaro@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
TBA

The Center at Southport

email

RX Assistance Program & SHIIP Co-Coordinator
Marilou Smith

The Center at Leland

email
msmith@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Teresa Nelson

The Center at Supply

tnelson@bsrinc.org

Case Management Technician
Victoria Hine

The Center at Shallotte

email
vhine@bsrinc.org