Logo, Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc.

(910) 754-2300



Please contact each facility's staff directly for possible changes to hours of operation.

NC Senior Center of Excellence

Center at Leland

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Senior Center Activities

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4 pm

Address
121 Town Hall Drive NE
Leland, NC 28451

Phone

 910-754-7701

Fax

910-371-9823

 
Staff

Center Director
Veronica Lett-McGee

Email

vlettmcgee@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director
Jade Robinson

Email
jrobinson@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Sandy Porcaro

Email

sporcaro@bsrinc.org


RX Coordinator/SHIIP
Marilou Smith

Email
msmith@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Shelley Cooper

Email

scooper@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Douglas Russell

Email

drussell@bsrinc.org

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

 
Center at Southport

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Senior Center Activities

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Activity hours vary,
please see calendar.
Address
1513 N. Howe St., Ste. 1, Southport, NC 28461
The Center is located behind the Wingate Inn in
Smithville Crossing

Phone

 (910) 754-7109

Fax

910-363-8011

 
Staff

Center Director
Melissa Catlett

Email
mcatlett@bsrinc.org


Assist. Center Director
Jackie Knott

Email

jknott@bsrinc.org

Case Manager
TBA

Email

@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Beverly Bridgers

Email

bbridgers@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Amber Ramsey

Email
aramsey@bsrinc.org

 

 

NC Senior Center of Excellence

 
Center at Shallotte

"NC Senior Center of Excellence"

Senior Center Activities

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Address
3620 Express Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470

Phone

(910) 754-2300

Fax

(910) 754-8836

 
Staff

Center Director
Anne Gass

Email
agass@bsrinc.org


Center Assistant Director
Kathy Gehlhardt

Email
kgehlhardt@bsrinc.org

Director of Case Managment
Jennifer Sherman

Email
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator
Blair Stanley

Email
bstanley@bsrinc.org

Center Cook
Brett Baughman

Email
bbaughman@bsrinc.org


Food Transportation
Kathy Todd

Email
ktodd@bsrinc.org

Latest Senior Center

 

Center at Supply

Senior Center Activities

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address
101 Stone Chimney Drive
Supply, NC 28462

Phone

 910-754-7604

Fax

910-842-3531

 

Staff

Center Director

Melissa Starr

Email
mstarr@bsrinc.org

Case Manager

Teresa Nelson

Email
tnelson@bsrinc.org

Nutrition Coordinator

Gloria Pieczarka

Email
gpieczarka@bsrinc.org

Assistant Director

Casey Freed

Email
cfreed@bsrinc.org

Center at Calabash

Center at Calabash

Senior Center Activities

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address

10050 Beach Dr
Calabash, NC

Phone

 910-754-7427

Fax

910-579-4711

 

Staff

Center Director

Courtney Bledsoe

Email
cbledsoe@bsrinc.org

Assistant Director

Holley Norris

Email
hnorris@bsrinc.org

Case Manager/SHIIP

Rene Tarquinio

Email
rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Center Cook

Tyler Hardy

Email

thardy@bsrinc.org

_____________________________

Nutrition Coordinator

Carol Caldara

Email
ccaldara@bsrinc.org